Jonathan Ebel, Ben Tepper, Noah Cline, and Nadia Krueger at the Science Olympiad Competition

DHS had a good showing at this year's Science Olympiad held on the campus of CVCC.

Congratulations to Discovery High School Science Olympiad winners and precipitators.  

Jonathan Ebel - 1st place JV  - Bottle Rocket
Nadia Krueger and Bennett Tepper - 2nd place Varsity - Write It, Do It
Suha Koilakh - 3rd place Varsity - Remote Sensing & Anatomy & Physiology
Kehan Wang and Ryan Dant - 3rd place Varsity - Chemistry Lab
Shelby Trew - 4th place Varsity - Astronomy
Bennett Tepper and Noah Cline - 4th place Varsity - Codebusters